Military Pagans – A Call To Action

Morrighan's Trove

In my previous posts, I have explained that I was in the US Army and served in the Iraq War. I have also explained that this was the biggest spiritual metamorphosis I have ever incurred in this lifetime.
image

What made this time period bearable, and why it had aided so much to my spiritual well-being, is that I had met other people like me. In an organization that is predominantly Christian; I found other Pagans to speak to! This was truly a blessing found in the only Hell {Iraq} I believe in.

My platoon had also accepted me and my faith as well! I know that there are a lot of Pagans out there that have had the opposite experience, but mine was a positive one! They may not have held my same beliefs in religion, but they held the same beliefs on freedom of religion that the US…

View original post 281 more words

Leave a Reply

